Welcome you toSurf fire fighting equipment Group Co., Ltd.!

Group industry

About

   Wan Xin Jewelry Wuhan Co. Ltd. for wave fire equipment Group Co. was founded in November 2013 05, is located in Wuchang District of Hubei province Wuhan Wuluo Road No. 586 Rueijing cent central living area two (West) 1 -1-1 layer 2, the registered capital of 8 million yuan, is a professional engaged in gold and silver jewelry, jade jewelry, crafts jewelry company. 


  Wan Xin Jewelry Company has been adhering to the "quality service, people-oriented" development philosophy, adhere to an industry based, diversified business strategy development, broad and profound heritage of Chinese jewelry stone bright civilization, to the international business philosophy as the basis, to the forefront of global vision, the future development trend of jewelry business, focus on creating a more professional service, more reliable quality, professional organization management more standardized. 


  All of the company based on the market, service in the market, to promote the China Everbright gold jade, to build a harmonious and beautiful mission, and will present the service concept into the whole process of enterprise management, to provide excellent products to the market, provide considerate service to customers! So as to win business opportunities, share success and happiness. 


  Kim glory, enjoy the luxury. We firmly believe that the future, WAN Xin jewelry will usher in a more brilliant in the unremitting struggle! 


Contact

Wanfu jewelry Wuhan Co., Ltd.

Address:Wuchang District No. 586 Wu Lulu Rueijing cent central living area two (West) 1 Building No. 2 layer -1-1

Contacts:Zhang huan

Tel:18108637030

必发彩票平台登录

歡迎您光臨海浪消防設備集團有限公司網站

公司簡介

  萬福鑫珠寶武漢有限公司為海浪消防設備集團有限公司的子公司娱乐ag平台官网,成立于2013年11月05日娱乐ag平台官网,位于湖北省武漢市武昌區武珞路586號百瑞景中央生活區二期(西區)1棟-1-1層2號,注冊資金800萬元,是一家專業從事金銀首飾、珠寶玉器、工藝品銷售的珠寶公司。


  萬福鑫珠寶公司一直以來秉承“品質服務娱乐ag平台官网,以人為本”的發展理念,堅持一業為主娱乐ag平台官网、多元化發展的經營戰略,傳承中華博大精深的珠寶金石璀璨文明,以國際經營理念為依托娱乐ag平台官网,以前沿的全球視野,前瞻未來珠寶經營發展趨勢,專注打造服務更專業,質量更可靠,管理更規范的專業機構娱乐ag平台官网。


  公司一切立足于市場,服務于市場娱乐ag平台官网,以弘揚光大金飾玉石娱乐ag平台官网,構建和諧美好為己任,將呈現及服務的理念融入企業經營的全過程,為市場提供精良的產品,為客戶提供細心周到的服務!從而贏得商機,共享成功快樂。


  金珠榮耀,奢華尊享。我們堅信,未來,萬福鑫珠寶將在不懈的奮斗中迎來更大的輝煌!


聯系方式

萬福鑫珠寶武漢有限公司

地址:武昌區武璐路586號百瑞景中央生活區二期(西區)1棟-1-1層2號

聯系人:張歡

電話:18108637030

娱乐ag平台官网