Welcome you toSurf fire fighting equipment Group Co., Ltd.!

About

 Henan province ocean Fire Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in a long history, gathering of talents of the ancient capital of thirteen dynasties in Luoyang. Is a national scientific research and development, gas automatic fire equipment manufacturing base, with the national Ministry of Construction issued a professional qualification of fire facilities engineering contract, supporting the construction and installation of fire engineering integrated enterprise. The total area of 300 thousand square meters, the registered capital of 32 million 180 thousand yuan, 55 million yuan in fixed assets; the existing staff of more than 560 people, more than the average college education, including 9 senior engineers, the national level construction division 6, intermediate title 88. 


  The company has the ability of construction engineering product development team, independent of the perfect sales system, excellent long-term, always adhere to the "integrity management" business philosophy, steady growth in operating conditions, which in 2008 sales totaled 96 million yuan, the tax amount of 3 million 840 thousand yuan, profit of 5 million 760 thousand yuan. 2009 turnover growth rate of 36%, tax growth rate of 20%, profit growth of 11%. 


    The company has awarded the ISO9001-2000 quality management system certification center certification, awarded the national utility model patent protection products, science and technology achievement award, China quality, safety, the credibility of our fire engineering enterprises, advanced AAA credit enterprise, technology innovation advanced unit, the construction industry advanced enterprises, high-quality products in Henan province and was awarded the honorary certificate. The 2009 annual national innovation fund award. 


  My company's first-class after-sales service, customer satisfaction 100%, we will be sincere love, unremitting efforts to create the Chinese market in the field of brand image, based in China, to the international. 


  


Contact

Henan HaiLang fire fighting equipment Co., Ltd.

Address:Luoyang economic and Technological Development Zone No. 2 West Road No. 6

Contacts:Zhou shui feng

Tel:0379-65965242 65965245 65964368

必发彩票平台登录

必发彩票平台登录

歡迎您光臨海浪消防設備集團有限公司網站

公司簡介

  河南省海浪消防設備有限公司位于歷史悠久、人文薈萃的十三朝古都——洛陽。是國家定點科研開發、氣體自動消防裝置制造基地必发彩票平台登录,具有國家建設部頒發的消防設施工程專業承包壹級資質,配套施工安裝消防工程一體化企業。公司總占地面積30萬平方米,注冊資金3218萬元,固定資產5500萬元必发彩票平台登录;現有員工560余人,平均文化程度大專以上,其中***工程師9人,國家一級建造師6人,中級職稱88人必发彩票平台登录。


  海浪公司擁有獨立的產品開發科研隊伍、健全的產品銷售體系、***的工程施工能力,長期以來始終堅持“誠信經營”的經營理念,經營狀況持續穩定增長必发彩票平台登录,其中2008年營業總額9600萬元,納稅金額384萬元,利潤576萬元。2009年營業額增長率達36%、納稅額增長率為20%、利潤增長率為11%。


  公司擁有國家認證中心頒發的ISO9001-2000質量管理體系認證,榮獲*實用新型消防產品專利、科技成果獎、中國質量、安全、信譽三優消防施工企業、AAA先進信用企業、技術創新先進單位必发彩票平台登录、建筑業先進企業、河南省優質產品等各項榮譽證書,并榮獲國家2009年度科技創新基金獎。


  我公司的售后服務***,客戶滿意度100%,我們將以真誠的厚愛、不懈的努力爭取創造出中國市場領域中的品牌形象,立足中國,走向國際。


  


聯系方式

河南海浪消防設備有限公司

地址:洛陽經濟技術開發區2號路西6號樓

聯系人:周水風

電話:0379-65965242 65965245 65964368

      <sub id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"><output id="pttbt"></output></dfn></sub>

      <address id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"></dfn></address>

      <sub id="pttbt"><var id="pttbt"><output id="pttbt"></output></var></sub>

      <thead id="pttbt"><delect id="pttbt"><output id="pttbt"></output></delect></thead>

      <thead id="pttbt"><var id="pttbt"><ruby id="pttbt"></ruby></var></thead>

      <thead id="pttbt"><var id="pttbt"><ins id="pttbt"></ins></var></thead>

        <thead id="pttbt"><var id="pttbt"><output id="pttbt"></output></var></thead>
        <sub id="pttbt"><var id="pttbt"><ins id="pttbt"></ins></var></sub>

          <sub id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"><ins id="pttbt"></ins></dfn></sub><address id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"></dfn></address>
            <sub id="pttbt"></sub>
          <thead id="pttbt"><delect id="pttbt"><ruby id="pttbt"></ruby></delect></thead>

          <sub id="pttbt"></sub><address id="pttbt"><var id="pttbt"></var></address><address id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"></dfn></address>

            <sub id="pttbt"><var id="pttbt"><ins id="pttbt"></ins></var></sub>
              <address id="pttbt"><var id="pttbt"></var></address>

              <sub id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"></dfn></sub>

                <sub id="pttbt"><var id="pttbt"></var></sub>
                <address id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"></dfn></address>

                <sub id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"><output id="pttbt"></output></dfn></sub>
                <address id="pttbt"></address>

                <address id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"></dfn></address>

                <sub id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"><ins id="pttbt"></ins></dfn></sub>
                  <address id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"></dfn></address>

                  <sub id="pttbt"><dfn id="pttbt"><output id="pttbt"></output></dfn></sub>

                  <address id="pttbt"></address>

                    必发彩票平台登录 金彩票网注册 七乐彩票开奖结果查询 小米彩票app下载安装 福德正神彩票平台 vr彩票作假 yy彩票平台 福德正神彩票下载安装 6号彩票平台app下载注册 顺金彩票 黄金彩票 vr彩票官网 多彩彩票平台手机版下载